• Mr.Boogie

     

    Paroles :

    Mr. Boogie if I want to I can have you
    Baby Listen ! Ah Ah Ah Ah Mr. Boogie

    Ajjilhan Top pyojeongeun malhago itji han beondo bon jeok eopguna i meotjin geol
    Ppalgan geu pedora araen neomu haenseom ne momjiseun teuwiseuteo da busyeobeoryeo

    Eokkaewiro nun gaseumeuro nun gin dariro nun nuni ga
    Ireoda jeongmal keun il nael geoni

    Mr. Boogie ! Ne geu chumi ne geu momi
    Mr. Boogie ! Bureul kyeotji yeogi jeogi
    Hat tteugeowo neo

    Mr. Boogie if I want to I can have you

    Allyeojiji anheun neon saeroun jeonsa i dongnega swipjin anha jasin inni neo ?
    Mudae wie neoneun deouk bitna sijakdoeneun maejik ne sesangiya

    Eokkaewiro nun gaseumeuro nun gin dariro nun nuni ga
    Nawa nuni majuchil ttaekkaji

    Mr. Boogie ! Ne geu chumi ne geu momi
    Mr. Boogie ! Bureul kyeotji yeogi jeogi
    Hat tteugeowo neo

    Baro jigeum i neukkimiya meotjyeo geurae neo
    Baro jigeum i neukkimiya
    Baro jigeum i jigeum i jigeum i neukkimiya You

    Mr. Boogie ! Ne geu chumi ne geu momi
    Hat tteugeo tteu tteugeowo neo
    Mr. Boogie ! Bureul kyeotji kkeul su eobseo

    Mr. Boogie ! Ne geu chumi ne geu momi
    Mr. Boogie ! Bureul kyeotji yeogi jeogi
    Hat tteugeowo neo

    Mr. Boogie if I want to I can have you
    Mr. Boogie if I want to I can have you

     

    Traduction :

    Mr. Boogie, if I want to, I can have you.
    Baby listen, ah, ah, ah, ah. Mr. Boogie

    You're talking with a "dizzy top" expression.
    'I haven't seen you around you cool girl'
    That red fedora, the bottom's so handsome
    Your gestures are like a twister, throw it all away.
    Above the shoulders, eyes, On the chest, eyes, long legs, eyes, lift my eyelids.
    Are you going to make a big deal out of this ?

    Mr. Boogie, your dance, your body.
    Mr. Boogie, you turned on the lights. Everywhere around you, it's hot.
    Mr. Boogie, if I want to, I can have you.

    You're an unknown newborn angel
    This neighborhood's not easy, are you confident ?
    On stage you shine more brightly. With the start of magic, it's your world.
    Above the shoulders, eyes, On the chest, eyes, long legs, eyes, lift my eyelids.
    Until your eyes match mine.

    Mr. Boogie, your dance, your body.
    Mr. Boogie, you turned on the lights. Everywhere around you, it's hot.

    This is the right feeling.
    You're cool, Yeah you.
    This is the right feeling.
    This is the right, right feeling you~

    Mr. Boogie, Your dance, Your body. Your so hot
    Mr. Boogie, you turned on the lights so now you can't turn it off.
    Mr. Boogie, your dance, your body.
    Mr. Boogie, you turned on the lights. Everywhere around you, it's hot.

    Mr. Boogie, if I want to, I can have you.
    Mr. Boogie, if I want to, I can have you.

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :